45 Miles is Kim Lembo’s latest album.



“Ain't No Love”, Great Salt City Blues Concert, December 26, 2018, Palace Theatre, Eastwood, NY near Syracuse. Kim Lembo - vocals, Terry Mulhauser - guitar, Steven T Winston - bass, Mark Nanni - keys, Lenny Milano - drums, Chris Sawyer - sax, Jimmy Sorendo - trumpet

“One People”, Notes4Hope Benefit Concert, Cal Shakes, Lafayette, CA, October, 2017. Kim Lembo with Dara Ackerman and Amy McClain. Band: Adam Rossi, James DePrato, Vincente Rodriguez, Kevin White, and Ryan Lendt.